10 Reasons Why I Would Like To Thank The Person Who Broke My Heart

Thought Catalog

Everyone wants to immediately bash the person who hurt them the most, but why? I want to thank the person who let me down. I want to thank him for being my favorite relationship so far, and I want to thank him for being my biggest heartbreak. I’m never going to get over him by being bitter. I had the time of my life with him, and I want him to know. Just because we didn’t work out, don’t ever stop being the boyfriend he is. He is going to make a girl very, very happy one day. For that I am envious of her, but I am thankful I had him when I did.

1. Thank you for showing me who I want to be. You brought out the best in me and why should you be the only one who sees that side? I want everyone to see…

View original post 615 more words

Leave a Reply

